A good turnout for our AGM

Josh Morgan Jones re-elected as first team captain with Josh Joseph taking over as vice captain.
Ian Mitchell continues as second team captain with Pete Roberts and Adam Gittins as joint vice-captains.
Ian Wade continues as Sunday captain.
Great to hear about the superb work of our junior section.
Mandy Harding takes over as Club Sec…thankyou to Jacqui Gittins for all her hard work in the role over the last 6 years.
Great to have our groundsmen at the meeting and be able to pass on our appreciation of everything that they do.
Lots of exciting things in the pipeline.